EN | DE

AMERIGO Advisory

The rebel thinkers.

Don’t think challenges – think opportunities.

Innovation begins with those who think differently, who finance new ideas in new ways.
We offer our clients innovative, individual financing solutions and save you the trouble of time-consuming negotiations and paperwork. Thanks to our vast experience on the market, we can rely on an extensive network of banks and financial service providers while, at the same time, being completely independent.
So what’s in it for you? You receive bespoke solutions on the best possible terms. Our offer is tailor-made to improve your financial standing, not burden it. We are committed only to our customers, their financial health and success.


Think forward, not backward

Our brand name Amerigo Advisory did not come about by chance: in the 15th century, Amerigo Vespucci, an Italian merchant and explorer, boldly crossed the ocean and landed on a new continent that bears his name to this day. Just like Amerigo, we are always exploring new, unconventional paths to find extraordinary solutions for our customers. We are very much aware of the flexibility that entrepreneurs need to be successful because we are entrepreneurs ourselves. Amerigo Advisory is part of the Columbus family. Our associate company, Columbus Leasing, has been developing extraordinary and bespoke leasing solutions for their customers for years. We are convinced that individual concepts and flexible contracts work better than treading the same old worn-down paths. Our independence from banks and financial institutions guarantees you unbiased advice and the best terms for your needs. We are committed only to our customers, their financial health and success.

Management


Turn your ideas into a successful business.

Starting at EUR 500,000.00 financing volume
Starting at series A corporate financing or growth financing

Simply securing your success is no longer sufficient today. If you want to stay successful, you have to accelerate your development and bring innovations to market quickly. Large, multinational organizations are not the only ones driving our economy. It is, above all, the small enterprises who think freely, the young start-ups or entrepreneurs who do things differently and lead innovation. We want to support these courageous forward-thinkers with our progressive financing method. We want to turn this land of poets and thinkers into a land of pioneers and leaders. When new ideas meet technological expertise and digital savviness, anything is possible.

Our Services

Twelve areas of financing expertise

Nothing is worse than losing money when you could be saving it or even making more. Financial consulting by Amerigo Advisory will always pay off. Our team of experts and our business network give you the security to make the absolute most of your financial options. We don’t put a baffling portfolio in front of you, but offer you specifically selected services which will provide what you need. Learn more about our fields of expertise, the foundations for your business success. We know our business inside out; that’s why we can offer you so much more than just a standard package.

Growth and expansion capital Growth and expansion capital
Bank financing Bank financing
Interest rate risk management Interest rate risk management
Leasing Leasing
Hire purchases Hire purchases
Sale & lease-back Sale & lease-back
Currency hedging Currency hedging
Venture debt Venture debt
Bridge financing Bridge financing
Junior and mezzanine loans Junior and mezzanine loans
Reorganization and restructuring financing Reorganization and restructuring financing
Company succession Company succession

Comprehensive consulting services way beyond the norm.

From business model to payout: our financing support starts well before the actual funding process and stays with you way beyond. Our finance experts advise you on your business model, the best financing tools and your situation after payout. We take the weight of negotiating the best terms and preparing the necessary documents off your shoulders and finalize the contract for you. This way you can kick off your project faster and you can be sure that everything will go according to plan.
Auditing Auditing
Auditing
Spot-on without the padding
We assess your business model and your current financial situation. We are not constrained by the usual rigid standards. Instead, we take into account the specific features of your project and situation. A business-as-usual approach has never been in our vocabulary.
Advisory Advisory
Advisory
Planning ahead rather than playing catch-up
We develop a powerful plan together with you, informed by the results of the audit phase. You benefit from our long-standing experience and expertise as both management consultants and financial experts.
Structuring Structuring
Structuring
Financial opportunities rather than financial jungle
Our support starts well before the actual financing process. We will be right by your side even during the preliminary phase, preparing all necessary documents for you and structuring your financial position. This way, you have everything clearly laid out and under control. But what’s even more important: since we do the work for you, you have more time for the things that really matter.
Building Building
Building
Stress tested rather than stressed out
Together, we develop a suitable financial scenario and subject it to a stress test for assessment. This gets you the best possible solution, not a blistering headache.
Network Network
Network
One consultant gets you many powerful partners
Amerigo Advisory puts a whole team at your disposal, dedicated to creating your success. Whether financial investors, business angels or other enterprises – we connect you with the partners that are right for you – hand-picked from our extensive, top-notch international business network. We will come along with you to any meetings and support you before, during and after negotiations.
Closing Closing
Closing
Getting the best deal at the right time
Last, but not least, we spell out the terms and conditions that are in your best interests in a contract, securing your financial position on the one hand and giving you enough leeway on the other. We help with drafting all the vital bank documents, and will be there for you when it comes to actually closing the deal. This way, implementing your financing strategy is easy and effortless and your financing is there just when you need it.
Our Mission

When our customers grow, we grow too. Proudly.

We think, we do a really good job. But what’s more important: our customers think so, too. Let’s see what they have to say about us.
Rigging Service GmbH
Limehome GmbH
Real estate and industrial holdings
Rigging Service GmbH
When looking for my successor, I needed a robust company valuation. Amerigo Advisory proved to be a most competent and experienced partner who completely understood my perspective ...
Rainhard Nordbrock - Managing Shareholder
Read more
Limehome GmbH
Amerigo Advisory helped us get the perfect financing solution for our project. Their extensive network and the corporate synergies with Columbus Leasing made it possible ...
Cesar de Sousa Freitas, CFO - Limehome GmbH
Read more
Real estate and industrial holdings
I would like to thank you for guiding me quickly and comprehensively through the jungle of finance providers. You prepared the necessary financing documentation in a way that helped the ...
Managing Director - Real estate and industrial holdings
Read more

On the lookout for more rebel thinkers. Job vacancies.

We spend a major part of our lives at work. That's a lot of time wasted if you're in the wrong job. Working with us, though, is far from a waste of time.

Would you like to work in a truly awesome team? Do you get a buzz from bringing your ideas to the table and seeing them come to life? Do you think that although work is really important, it is not everything, and that there should be time left for other things in life too? Then, we’re certainly on the same page: we don’t want our employees to burn out. We prefer to empower and energize them to think up new ideas, develop innovative, creative solutions, and foster true team spirit.

Speculative application (m/f/d)
Apply now

Contact Form

* Mandatory fields
Privacy Policy:
We use your data exclusively for processing and handling your request. We do not pass on your data to third parties. You can revoke your consent at any time without giving reasons to the AMERIGO Advisory, Eywiesenstraße 6, 88212 Ravensburg, or by e-mail to info@amerigo-advisory.de with effect for the future. You can also find further information in our privacy policy.
By sending your request you agree to the processing of your data for the purpose of processing your request.

Yvonne Heß
COO & Business Development
Yvonne Heß
+49 751 363 44 400
Frankfurt & Lake of Constance Germany

EN | DE

AMERIGO Advisory

Die Andersdenker.

Für alle, die in Hindernissen Chancen sehen.

Innovation beginnt mit denen, die anders denken. Und denen, die neue Ideen anders finanzieren: Wir bieten unseren Kunden neu gedachte, individuelle Finanzierungslösungen an und nehmen ihnen mühsame Verhandlungen und Papierkram ab. Dank unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit können wir auf ein großes Netzwerk aus Banken und Finanzdienstleistern zurückgreifen, entscheiden aber komplett unabhängig. Das bedeutet für Sie: individuelle Angebote, die Ihrer Liquidität entgegenkommen statt sie zu belasten zu den objektiv bestmöglichen Konditionen. Verpflichtet sind wir nur unserem Kunden, seiner Liquidität und seinem Erfolg.


Die, die lieber nach vorne denken als zurück.

Unser Markenname Amerigo Advisory ist nicht zufällig gewählt: Der Seefahrer Amerigo Vespucci überquerte im 15. Jahrhundert wagemutig den Ozean und landete auf einem neuen Kontinent, der heute seinen Namen trägt. Genau wie Amerigo finden wir neue ungewöhnliche Lösungen und gehen dafür unkonventionelle Wege. Wir wissen, welche Flexibilität Unternehmer brauchen, weil wir selbst welche sind: Amerigo Advisory ist Teil eines Verbunds aus drei operativen Unternehmen. Unsere Schwesterfirma Columbus Leasing entwickelt seit vielen Jahre ungewöhnliche und vor allem passgenaue Leasinglösungen für unsere Kunden. Ganz einfach deshalb, weil individuelle Konzepte und flexible Verträge immer besser funktionieren als alles wie gehabt. Unsere Unabhängigkeit von Banken und Finanzinstituten garantiert Ihnen dabei die objektiv besten Konditionen. Verpflichtet fühlen wir uns nur unseren Kunden, ihrer Liquidität und ihrem Erfolg.

Management


Wir machen aus Ideen Unternehmen.

Ab 500.000 € Finanzierungsvolumen
Ab Series A, Corporate Finance oder Wachstumsfinanzierung

Den erfolgreichen Status Quo sichern reicht heute nicht mehr. Wer seinen Erfolg bewahren möchte, muss sich immer schneller weiterentwickeln und Innovationen zügig auf den Markt bringen. Dabei sind es nicht nur die großen Unternehmen, die unsere Wirtschaft vorantreiben. Es sind vor allem die kleinen, die frei denken, die jungen Unternehmer und Starts ups, die Dinge anders machen und erneuern. Diese mutigen Vorausdenker möchten wir mit unserer progressiven Finanzierungsmethode unterstützen. Gemeinsam mit ihnen möchten wir aus dem Land der Dichter und Denker das Land der Vorreiter und Lenker machen. Dort, wo neue Ideen auf technisches Know How und digitale Expertise treffen, ist alles möglich.

Unsere Leistungen

Finanzsicherheit in 12 Bereichen

Nichts ist ärgerlicher als Geld zu verlieren, wo man es hätte sparen oder sogar vermehren können. Eine Finanzberatung bei Amerigo Advisory lohnt sich deshalb immer. Unser Expertenteam und unser Business-Netzwerk gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, Ihre finanziellen Möglichkeiten zu optimieren. Statt einem unübersichtlichen Portfolio bieten wir Ihnen bewusst nur ausgewählte Leistungen an. Das sind unsere Spezialgebiete, in denen wir seit vielen Jahren Erfolge für unsere Kunden erzielen. Themen, über die wir mehr wissen und zu denen wir deshalb mehr bieten können.

Wachstums- und Expansionskapital Wachstums- und Expansionskapital
Bankfinanzierungen Bankfinanzierungen
Zinssicherungsmanagement Zinssicherungsmanagement
Leasing Leasing
Mietkauf Mietkauf
Sale & Lease Back Sale & Lease Back
Währungsabsicherungen Währungsabsicherungen
Venture Debt Venture Debt
Überbrückungsfinanzierungen Überbrückungsfinanzierungen
Nachrang- und Mezzanine Darlehen Nachrang- und Mezzanine Darlehen
Sanierungs- und Restrukturierungsfinanzierungen Sanierungs- und Restrukturierungsfinanzierungen
Unternehmensnachfolge Unternehmensnachfolge

Unsere Beratung fängt früher an und hört später auf.

Von A wie Anfang bis A wie Auszahlung: Unsere Finanzierungsbegleitung beginnt früher und endet später. Unsere Finanzexperten beraten Sie zu Ihrem Businessmodell, der besten Finanzierung und ihrer Situation nach der Auszahlungsphase. Anschließend nehmen wir Ihnen alles ab, was Arbeit macht – von der Verhandlung, der Dokumentenvorbereitung bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss. So starten Sie schneller in Ihr Vorhaben und haben die Sicherheit, dass alles so läuft wie geplant.
Auditphase Auditphase
Auditphase
Treffsicher statt teuer
Wir evaluieren Ihr bestehendes Geschäftsmodell und Ihre aktuelle finanzielle Situation. Statt starrer Standards beziehen wir die besonderen Eigenschaften Ihres Projekts und ihrer Situation in unsere Vorgehensweise mit ein. So wie immer gab es bei uns noch nie.
Advisory Advisory
Advisory
Vorausplanen statt hinterherschauen
Aus den Ergebnissen der Auditphase entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen einen schlagkräftigen Plan. Von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung profitieren Sie dabei doppelt: Wir beraten Sie aus der Sicht des Unternehmensberaters und mit der Expertise des Finanzexperten.
Structuring Structuring
Structuring
Finanzchance statt Finanzdschungel
Wir evaluieren Ihr bestehendes Geschäftsmodell und Ihre aktuelle finanzielle Situation. Statt starrer Standards beziehen wir die besonderen Eigenschaften Ihres Projekts und ihrer Situation in unsere Vorgehensweise mit ein. So wie immer gab es bei uns noch nie.
Build Build
Build
Stresstest statt Stress haben
Zusammen mit Ihnen entwickeln wir ein passendes Financial-Scenario und unterziehen dies zur Evaluierung einem Stress-Test. So bekommen Sie die bestmögliche Lösung und keine Bauchschmerzen.
Network Network
Network
Eine Beratung. Viele leistungsstarke Partner.
Mehr Augen sehen mehr und mehr Ideen bringen mehr Vorteile. Mit Amerigo Advisory steht Ihnen deshalb gleich ein ganzes Team für Ihren Erfolg zur Verfügung: Ob Finanzinvestoren, Business Angels oder Unternehmen - wir verbinden Sie mit den passenden Partnern in unserem großen internationalen Business-Netzwerk. Wir begleiten Sie zu Terminen und unterstützen Sie vor, während und nach der Verhandlung.
Closing Closing
Closing
Fixierung, just in time.
Nur zu gern fixieren wir Ihre günstigen Konditionen abschließend in einem Vertrag, der Sie einerseits absichert und Ihnen andererseits den nötigen Spielraum lässt. Wir bereiten alle wichtigen Unterlagen von Bank bis Notar für Sie vor und begleiten Sie zum Abschluss. So wird Ihre Finanzorganisation so unkompliziert wie möglich und Ihr Geld kommt so schnell wie nötig.
Unsere Mission

Wenn unsere Kunden wachsen, wachsen wir auch: vor Stolz.

Wir sind mit uns zufrieden. Viel wichtiger: Unsere Kunden sind es auch.
Deshalb lassen wir lieber sie sprechen, wenn es um unsere Erfolge geht.
Rigging Service GmbH
Immobilien- und Industriebeteiligungen
Limehome GmbH
Rigging Service GmbH
Im Rahmen meines Vorhabens einer Unternehmensnachfolge, musste eine stichhaltige Firmenbewertung durchgeführt werden. Mit der Amerigo Advisory konnte ich einen durchweg kompetenten ...
Rainhard Nordbrock - Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Mehr lesen
Immobilien- und Industriebeteiligungen
Ich möchte mich bedanken, dass Sie mich schnell und ausgezeichnet durch das Dickicht der Finanzierungsgeber gelotst und meine …
Geschäftsführer - Immobilien- und Industriebeteiligungen
Mehr lesen
Limehome GmbH
Durch die Unterstützung der Amerigo Advisory haben wir die perfekte Finanzierungslösung für unseren Bedarf bekommen. Mit dem extrem breiten Netzwerk und den Synergieeffekten …
César de Sousa Freitas - Chief Financial Officer
Mehr lesen

Andere Andersdenker gesucht: Jobs bei uns.

Den Großteil Ihrer Zeit verbringen Sie bei der Arbeit. Das ist zu viel Zeit, um sie an den falschen Job zu verschenken. Warum Sie ausgerechnet bei uns richtig sind?

Vielleicht, weil Sie die Arbeit in einem guten Team. Oder weil es Ihnen wichtig ist, Ihre Ideen einzubringen und zu verwirklichen. Vielleicht sind Sie auch der Meinung, dass Arbeit unglaublich wichtig ist – aber auch Zeit für andere wichtige Dinge in im Leben bleiben muss. Da denken wir wie Sie: Wir wollen unsere Mitarbeiter nicht auspowern, sondern empowern, zu neuen Ideen, neuen Lösungen und einem gutem Teamspirit.

Initiativbewerbung (m/w/d)
Jetzt bewerben

Kontaktformular

* Pflichtfelder
Informationen zum Datenschutz
Wir verwenden Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung und Abwicklung Ihrer Anfrage. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht an Dritte weiter. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen gegenüber der AMERIGO Advisory, Eywiesenstraße 6, 88212 Ravensburg, oder per E-Mail unter info@amerigo-advisory.de mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auch in unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Mit dem Absenden Ihrer Anfrage erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer angegebenen Daten zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage einverstanden.

Yvonne Heß
COO & Business Development
Yvonne Heß
+49 751 363 44 400
Frankfurt & Bodenseeraum